Contact Us

Address Information:

Sierra Club California
909 12th Street, Suite 202
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: (916) 557-1100
Fax: (916) 557-9669

Click here to email us now!

Chapter Staff:

Kathryn Phillips, Director
Email: Kathryn.Phillips@sierraclub.org 
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 102  

Edward Moreno, Policy Advocate
Email: Edward.Moreno@sierraclub.org
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 109

Kyle Jones, Policy Advocate
Email: Kyle.Jones@sierraclub.org
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 107 

Michael Thornton, Associate Organizer
Email: Michael.Thornton@sierraclub.org
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 106 

Meg Gunderson, Operations Coordinator
Email: Meg.Gunderson@sierraclub.org 
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 110

Geraldine Villanueva, Administrative Assistant
Email: Geraldine.Villanueva@sierraclub.org
Phone: (916) 557-1100 x 101 

For information on your membership please click here.